45 Road Club

45RC TT #17/2016 Results 12th Jul 2016

Results for the 10TT & 25TT H/Cap #17/2106 series - 12th July 2016

It was fairly damp evening tonight for the 10 riders who rode the TT's on the rushden/A6-Bypass courses, and some good times were achieved considering the conditions. Ben missed out on a new 25 PB by just 2 seconds, from his PB set on the A45 in 2015. Thank you to all the riders who entered and the support crew, especially to Jason for all his work with the signage.
45 Road Club Event Result Date: 12/07/16 
Handicap & Championship 25 TT with additional 10TT Course Rushden NX14/25 & NX11/10

25 Miles
45RC		Time	  H'cap All. Net Time
Ben Elderton	01:02:08  00:09:14   00:52:14

Guest Riders
Andy Jackson	00:58:18 SSLL Racing

As the only 45RC Rider Ben takes Handicap Trophy & 25 Championship

10 Miles
Fabos Young	00:23:28
Peter Brooks	00:24:04
Simon Fitzhugh	00:24:27

Guest Riders
George Fox	00:20:55 Wellingborough Cycles RT
Ollie Bates	00:22:35 Wellingborough Cycles RT
Dan Bailey	00:25:27 Wellingborough Cycles
Colin Newport	00:25:45 Wellingborough Cycles
Michael York	00:28:00 Wellingborough Cycles
Gallery by Helen Fox, please contact her directly for high res versions.
You are here: Home Racing Race Results Race Results 2016 45RC TT #17/2016 Results 12th Jul 2016